The European Esports Meeting Berlin on April 10th, 2019, brought together 15 national esports federations and several European stakeholder organizations. The meeting resulted in “The Berlin Declaration” and the intent to move on in the direction of an European organization.

The Berlin declaration is supported by following federations:
BEA – British Esports Association
BESF – Belgian Esports Federation
ESBD – German Esports Federation
ESVÖ – Austrian Esports Federation
HUNESZ – Hungarian Esports Federation
France Esports
RESF – Russian Esports Federation
SAEŠ – Slovenská Asociácia Elektronických Športo (Slovakia)
SESF-RS – Serbian Esports Federation
Svenska esportsförbundet (Sweden)
TESFED – Turkish Esports Federation
UESF – Ukrainian Esports Federation
ESA – Esports Association Polska
FIES – Federazione Italiana E-Sports
ESD – eSport Danmark
IESA – Israeli Electronic Sport Association
SeSF – Swiss Esports Federation

Image: Maria Manneck – Silver Seed Games